X
National Exhibition Of Wildlife Art

Artist Web Links


Note:  NEWA is not responsible for the content of other sites.



Paul Apps - http://www.paulappsfineart.com

Ben Ark - http://www.benarkart.co.uk

Cy Baker - http://www.cybaker.co.uk

Nick Barker - http://www.nick-barker.co.uk

Mandi Baykaa-murray - http://www.mandibaykaa-murray.co.uk

Andrew Beckett - http://www.andrewbeckettart.com

Ann Biggs - http://www.ann-biggs.com

Colin Blanchard - http://www.colinblanchard.com

Maxine Bradley - http://www.maxinebradleyart.co.uk

Rob Braybrooks - http://www.robbraybrooks.co.uk

Kate & Hannah Breach - http://www.britishwildlifeart.co.uk

Caro Brownhill - http://www.carobwildlifeart.net

Nigel Buckels - http://nigelabuckels.yolasite.com

Angela Burton - http://SAA/artist/angelaburton

Leanne Byrom - http://www.animal-pastels.co.uk

Angela Cox - http://featheronthebreeze.co.uk

Sarais Crawshaw - http://saraiscrawshawart.com

Karen Crook - http://karencrookart.com

Julie Cross - http://www.juliecross.co.uk

Christine Dadd - http://christinedadd.co.uk

Cheryl Day - http://cheryldayart.com

Jacqui Dennan - http://www.purrfectpencils.co.uk

Denise Dooley - http://www.denisedooleyartist.co.uk

Paul Dyson - http://www.pauldysonart.com

Jan Ferguson - http://www.janferguson.co.uk

David A Finney - http://www.davidfinney.co.uk

Kirstie Fitzpatrick - http://kirstiefitzpatrickartist.co.uk

Elaine M. E. Gaffney - http://www.emeg-wildlife-art.com

Jackie Garner - http://www.jackiegarner.co.uk

Andrew Glasby - http://www.ag-sculptures.co.uk

Ian Griffiths - http://www.artbygriff.com

John Halbert - http://johnhalbert-wildlifeart.co.uk

Eddie Hallam - http://www.wildlifesculptures.co.uk

Gina Hardy - http://ginahardysculptureplus.co.uk

Alan Harris - http://www.alanharrisbirdartist.co.uk

Desiree Hart - http://desireehart@me.com

D Y Hide - http://dyhide.co.uk

Irene Hilsdon - http://www.IreneHilsdonArt.co.uk

Jane Holford Atkin - http://www.janeholfordatkin.co.uk

James Hollis - http://www.jameshollisart.co.uk

Lisa Holmes - http://lisaholmesart.com

Lisa Hooper - http://www.hoopoeprints.co.uk

John Horton - http://www.johnhorton.co.uk

Andrew Hutchinson - http://www.andrewhutchinson.co.uk

Heather Irvine - http://www.irvinearts.co.uk

Julian Jardine - http://www.julianjardine.co.uk

Susan Lambourne - http://www.susanlambourne.co.uk

Steven Lingham - http://www.stevenlingham.com

Julie Longdon - http://www.julielongdon.co.uk

Stella Mays - http://www.stellamays.co.uk

Clive Meredith - http://clivemeredithart.weebly.com

Stephen Message - http://message-wildlife-art.co.uk

Michael Miller - http://www.michaelmillerfineart.com

Denise Mitchell - http://denisemitchellart.co.uk

Jenny Musker - http://www.jennymusker.co.uk

Philip Nelson - http://www.philipnelson-artdecoy.co.uk

Marianne Nightingale - http://www.amazinganimalart.com

Wendy Nix - http://www.wendy nix.co.uk

Jenny Oldknow - http://www.jennyoldknow.com

John Charles Page - www.art-e-page.com

Jeremy Paul - http://www.jeremypaulwildlifeartist.co.uk

Jean Pritchard - http://jeanpritchard.co.uk

Laura Quinn - http://www.lauraelizabethquinn.com

Norman Rossiter - http://www.normanrossiter.com

Martin Rumary - http://www.martinrumary.com

Pam Rundle - http://www.pamrundle.com

Dawn Russell - http://www.dawnrussell.co.uk

Clare Shaughnessy - http://www.clareshaughnessy.co.uk

Tom Shepherd - http://www.tomshepherdart.com

Chris Sinden - http://sindencox-art.co.uk

Tracey-anne Sitch - http://traceyannesitch.co.uk

Angela May Smith - http://www.angelamaysmith.com

David Spencer - http://www.davidspencerart.org.uk

Sarah Spofforth-mcouat - http://www.mcspoffart.com

Ron Stephens - http://studiostephens.co.uk

Rhian Symes - http://www.rhiansymes.co.uk

Lily Taylor - http://www.lilytaylorart.com

Kim Thompson - http://www.kimthompsonartist.com

Richard Tratt - http://www.richardtratt.co.uk

Heather Warburton - http://www.grousemoor.net

Cate Wetherall - http://www.wildandtame.co.uk

Eric Wilson - http://ericwilsonsart.com

David Wilson - http://www.dav-art.co.uk

Simon Winter - http://www.simonwinterstonecarvings.com

Shane Wiseman - http://www.animalpaintingsbyshane.com

Colin Woolf - http://www.wildart.co.uk


National Exhibition Of Wildlife Art