X
National Exhibition Of Wildlife Art

Artist Web Links


Note:  NEWA is not responsible for the content of other sites.



- Ang.O - http://www.ango-paintings.com/

Morgane Antoine - http://www.morganeantoine.com

Paul Apps - http://www.paulappsfineart.com

Brian Arneill - www.brianarneill.com

Diane Bailey - http://www.diane-bailey.co.uk

Nick Barker - http://www.nick-barker.co.uk

James Barnhurst - http://jamesbarnhurst.co.uk/

Paul Beattie - http://www.paulbeattieart.com

Caroline Bertram - http://carolinebertram-art.co.uk

Adam Binder - http://www.adambindersculptures.com

Colin Blanchard - http://www.colinblanchard.com

Tina Bone - http://www.tinabonedtp.co.uk

Geoff Booth - http://www.geoffboothartist.co.uk

Jamie Boots - http://www.jamieboots.com

Emma Bowring - http://www.emmabowring.co.uk

Rob Braybrooks - http://www.robbraybrooks.co.uk

Helene Burrow - http://www.heleneburrow.co.uk

Robert Cook - http://www.robcookart.com

Sue Cotton - http://www.seahorsestudios.co.uk

Angela Cox - http://featheronthebreeze.co.uk

Sarais Crawshaw - http://www.saraiscrawshawart.com

Julie Cross - http://www.juliecross.co.uk

John Davies - http://www.birdsinthewood.co.uk

Kat Davies - http://www.katdavies.com

Cheryl Day - http://www.cherylday.co.uk

Ron Dickens - http://www.rondickens.co.uk

Denise Dooley - http://www.denisedooleyartist.co.uk

Paul Dyson - http://www.pauldysonart.com/

Jan Ferguson - http://www.janferguson.co.uk

David A Finney - http://www.davidfinney.co.uk

June Lesley Fox - http://www.junefoxart.co.uk

Jackie Garner - http://www.jackiegarner.co.uk

Jina Gelder - http://www.geegeedesigns.co.uk

Georgina Gibbons - http://www.animalspiritart.co.uk/petportraitgallery.html

Ian Griffiths - http://www.artbygriff.com

David Hall - http://davidhall.me

Eddie Hallam - http://wildlifesculptures.co.uk

Desiree Hart - http://www.desireehart.com

Martin Hayward-Harris - http://www.haywardharris.co.uk

Cath Hodsman - http://cathhodsmanwildlifeartist.com

Jane Holford Atkin - http://www.janeholfordatkin.co.uk

Lisa Hooper - http://www.hoopoeprints.co.uk

John Horton - http://www.johnhorton.co.uk

Lesley Howarth - http://www.lesleyhowarth.co.uk

Wendy Hunt - http://www.wendyhunt-sculptor.com

Alison Ingram - http://www.alisoningram.co.uk

Heather Irvine - http://www.irvinearts.co.uk

Julian Jardine - http://www.julianjardine.co.uk

Kevin Jones - http://www.kjonesart.com

Sue Jones - http://www.suejoneswildlifeart.co.uk

Susan Lambourne - http://www.susanlambourne.co.uk

Bev Lewis - http://www.bevs-animal-portraits.co.uk

Steven Lingham - http://www.stevenlingham.com

Tanya Lock - http://www.tanyalock.com

Sylvia Lynch - http://www.sylvialynch.co.uk

Judith MacKay - http://www.judithmackay.com

Natalie Mascall - http://www.nataliesarts.co.uk/

Gayle Mason - http://www.gaylemasonfineart.com

L. Paul Matthews - http://www.lpaulmatthews.com

Hilary Mayes - http://hilarymayes.co.uk

Stella Mays - http://www.stellamays.co.uk

Stella Mays - http://www.stellamays.co.uk

STEPHEN MESSAGE - http://message-wildlife-art.co.uk

Michael Miller - http://michaelmillerfineart.com

Phil Mumby - http://www.philmumby.blogspot.co.uk

Wendy Nix - http://wendy nix.co.uk

Nicolas Pain - http://aquamarinesilver.co.uk

John Palmer - http://www.johnpalmerfineart.co.uk

Jeremy Paul - http://www.jeremypaulwildlifeartist.co.uk

Kristel Pillkahn - http://www.kristelpillkahn.co.uk

Richard Prime - http://richardprime.co.uk

Laura Quinn - http://www.lauraelizabethquinn.com

John Rattigan - http://www.johnrattigan.co.uk

Tracy Rice - http://www.kiddycatportraits.co.uk

Dennis Roddam - http://dennisroddam.co.uk

Norman Rossiter - http://www.normanrossiter.com

Martin Rumary - http://www.martinrumary.com

Derek Shapiro - http://www.shapirofineart.com

Clare Shaughnessy - http://www.clareshsughnessy.co.uk

Tracey-Anne Sitch - http://traceyannesitch.co.uk

Angela May Smith - http://angelamaysmith.com

Chrissie Smith - http://www.aquis-sculptural-glass.co.uk

Philip Snow - http://www.snowartandbooks.co.uk

Katy Sodeau - http://www.equinepainting.co.uk

David Spencer - http://www.davidspencerart.org.uk

Sarah Spofforth-McOuat - http://www.mcspoffart.com

Ann Squire - http://www.annsquire.net

Rhian Symes - http://www.rhiansymes.co.uk

Paul Tavernor - http://www.paultavernor.co.uk

Pauline Thompson - http://paulinethompson14@hotmail.com

Kim Thompson - http://www.kimthompsonartist.com

Jill Tisbury - http://www.jilltisbury.co.uk

Richard Tratt - http://www.richardtratt.co.uk

Stephen Walton - http://swalton.co.uk

David Wilson - http://www.dtw-art.co.uk

Eric Wilson - http://ericwilsonsart.com

Wendy Youlton - http://www.wendyyoulton.co.uk


National Exhibition Of Wildlife Art