X
National Exhibition Of Wildlife Art

Artist Web Links


Note:  NEWA is not responsible for the content of other sites.



Brian Ainsworth - http://www.brianainsworth.co.uk

Neil Aldridge - http://www.neilaldridgefineart.com

- Ang.O - http://ango-paintings.com

Paul Apps - http://www.paulappsfineart.com

Ben Ark - http://www.benarkart.co.uk

Nick Barker - http://www.nick-barker.co.uk

Mandi Baykaa-Murray - http://www.mandibaykaa-murray.co.uk

Paul Beattie - http://www.paulbeattieart.com

Colin Blanchard - http://www.colinblanchard.com

Tina Bone - http://www.tinabonedtp.co.uk

Carol Bonsor - http://www.carolspastelpets.co.uk

Emma Bowring - http://www.emmabowring.co.uk

Rob Braybrooks - http://www.robbraybrooks.co.uk

Kate & Hannah Breach - http://www.campbell-cornell.com

Irene Brierton - http://www.irenebrierton.co.uk

Nigel Buckels - http://www.nigelabuckels.yolasite.com

Alison Burchert - http://www.alisonburchert.com

Jeffrey Carter - http://www.jeffreytcarter.co.uk

Marion Cochrane - http://www.mazlinart.co.uk

Wendy Corbett - http://www.wendycorbett.com

Angela Cox - http://featheronthebreeze.co.uk

SARAIS CRAWSHAW - http://www.saraiscrawshawart.com

Julie Cross - http://www.juliecross.co.uk

Kay Davenport - http://www.kay-davenport.com

John Davies - http://www.birdsinthewood.co.uk

Cheryl Day - http://www.cheryldayart.co.uk

Annapaola Del Nevo - http://annapaoladelnevoillustraionart.com

Paul Dyson - http://www.pauldysonart.com/

Tony Evans - http://www.tonyevanssculptures.co.uk

Madeleine Farley - http://madeleinefarley.com

Jan Ferguson - http://www.janferguson.co.uk

David A Finney - http://www.davidfinney.co.uk

June Lesley Fox - http://www.junefoxart.co.uk

Jackie Garner - http://www.jackiegarner.co.uk

Georgina Gibbons - http://www.animalspiritart.co.uk

Sally Goodden - http://www.animalartist.biz

Ian Griffiths - http://www.artbygriff.com

'Cerysanne' Groves - http://www.wirelifeart.co.uk

Dmitry Guskov - www.dmitryguskov.com

David Hall - http://davidhall.me

Ewa Hamilton - http://www.ewahamilton.com

Alan Harris - http://www.alanharrisbirdartist.co.uk

DESIREE HART - http://www.desireehart@me.com

D Y Hide - http://dyhide.co.uk

Irene Hilsdon - http://www.IreneHilsdonArt.co.uk

Cath Hodsman - http://www.cathhodsmanwildlifeartist.com/

Jane Holford Atkin - http://www.janeholfordatkin

Lisa Holmes - http://lisaholmesart.com

Lisa Hooper - http://www.hoopoeprints.co.uk

Christina Hopkinson - http://www.harmonyart.co.uk

John Horton - http://www.johnhorton.co.uk

Lesley Howarth - http://lesleyhowarth.co.uk

Heather Irvine - http://www.irvinearts.co.uk

Sue Jones - http://www.suejoneswildlifeart.co.uk

Susan Lambourne - http://susanlambourne.co.uk

James Lindsay - http://www.jameslindsay.com

Julie Longdon - http://julielongdon.co.uk

Gayle Mason - http://www.gaylemasonfineart.com

L Paul Matthews - http://www.lpaulmatthews'com

Emerson Mayes - http://www.emersonmayes.co.uk

Stephen Message - http://message-wildlife-art.co.uk

Michael Miller - http://michaelmillerfineart.com

Denise Mitchell - http://denisemitchellart.co.uk

Lawrence Murley - http://lawrencemurley.co.uk

Julie Nash - http://www.lickychickstudio.co.uk

John Page - http://www.art-e-page.com

Nicolas Pain - http://nicolaspain.co.uk

Jeremy Paul - http://www.jeremypaulwildlifeartist.co.uk

Sue Payton - http://www.suepayton.co.uk

Carla Pownall - http://www carlapownall.co.uk

Jean Pritchard - http://jeanpritchard.co.uk

Norman Rossiter - http://www,normanrossiter.com

Martin Rumary - http://www.martinrumary.com

Pam Rundle - http://www.pamrundle.com

McSpoff-ART By Sarah Spofforth-McOuat - http://www.mcspoffart.com

Clare Shaughnessy - http://www.clareshaughnessy.co.uk

Tracey-Anne Sitch - http://traceyannesitch.co.uk

ANGELA MAY SMITH - http://angelamaysmith.com

David Spencer - http://www.davidspencerart.org.uk

Ann Squire - http://www.annsquire.net

Janice Stubbs - http://janice@animalartstudio.co.uk

Rhian Symes - http://www.rhinsymes.co.uk

Jennifer Tetlow - http://www.jennifertetlow.co.uk

Jennifer Tetlow - http://www.jennifertetlow.co.uk

Pauline Thompson - http://ptanimalpaintings.co.uk

Kim Thompson - http://www.kimthompsonartist.com

Peter Thorp - http://www.thepathofthestorm.com

Richard Tratt - http://www.richardtratt.co.uk

Paul Vann - http://paulvann.artweb.com

Stephen Walton - http://www.swalton.co.uk

Heather Warburton - http://www.grousemoor.net

Cate Wetherall - http://www.wildandtame.co.uk

David Wilson - http://www.dav-art.co.uk

Eric Wilson - http://ericwilsonsart.com

George Woodford - http://www.woodfordart.com


National Exhibition Of Wildlife Art