X
National Exhibition Of Wildlife Art

Artist Web Links


Note:  NEWA is not responsible for the content of other sites.



Phillip Allder - http://www.phillipallder.co.uk

Paul Apps - http://www.paulappsfineart.com

Ben Ark - http://www.benarkart.co.uk

Nick Barker - http://www.nick-baker.co.uk

Ann Biggs - http://www.ann-biggs.com

Tina Bone - http://www.tinasfineart.uk

Emma Bowring - http://www.emmabowring.co.uk

Kate And Hannah Breach - http://www.britishwildlifeart.co.uk

Caro Brownhill - http://carobwildlifeart.net

Carole Bury - http://www.carolebury.com

Helen Cassidy - http://helencassidypaintings.com

David Cemmick - http://www.davidcemmickart.com

Sarah Cemmick - http://www.scemmick.wix.com/sarahcemmick

Arti Chauhan - http://www.artichauhanart.co.uk

Fiona Clucas - http://www.fiona-clucas.co.uk

Angela Cox - http://featheronthebreeze.co.uk

Sarais Crawshaw - http://www.saraiscrawshawart.com

Julie Cross - http://www.juliecross.co.uk

Christine Dadd - http://christinedadd.co.uk

|john Damsell - http://www.johndamsell.com

Cliff Davies - http://cliffdaviesart.co.uk/

Jacqui Dennan - http://www.jacquidennanartist.com

Paul Dyson - http://www.pauldysonart.com/

Janice Ferguson - http://janferguson.co.uk

Kirstie Fitzpatrick - https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/fitzpatrickfineart?ref=search_shop_redirect

Jacqueline A. Gaylard - http://www.charlfredfineart.com

Andrew Glasby - http://www.ag-sculptures.co.uk

Ian Griffiths - http://www.artbygriff.com

Michelle Hall - http://michellehall.wordpress.com

Desiree Hart - http://www.desireehart.com

D Y Hide - http://dyhide.co.uk

Irene Hilsdon - http://www.IreneHilsdonArt.co.uk

Jane Holford-atkin - http://www.janeholfordatkin.co.uk

James Hollis - www.jameshollisart.co.uk

John Horton - http://www.johnhorton.co.uk

Andrew Hutchinson - http://www.andrewhutchinson.co.uk

Heather Irvine - http://www.irvinearts.co.uk

Vanessa Jayne - http://www.vanessajaynefineart.com

Graham Arthur Jones - http://www.grahamswildlifeart.com

Steven Lingham - http://www.stevenlingham.com

Julie Longdon - http://www.julielongdon.co.uk

Stella Mays - http://www.stellamays.co.uk

Michael Miller - http://michaelmillerfineart.com

Jill Mitchell - http://jillmitchellwildlifeart.weebly.com

Anita Mortimer - http://www.mortimerart.co.uk

Jenny Musker - http://www.jennymusker.co.uk

Julie Nash - http://www.lickychickstudio.co.uk

Jeremy Paul - http://www.jeremypaulwildlifeartist.co.uk

Norman Rossiter - http://normanrossiter.com

Martin Rumary - http://www.martinrumary.com

Chris Sinden - http://www.sindencox-art.co.uk

Angela May Smith - http://angelamaysmith.com

David Spencer - http://www.davidspencerart.org.uk

Simon Stevenson - http://www.abrushwithafrica.com

Frances Sullivan - http://www.frances-sullivan.co.uk

Rhian Symes - http://www.Rhiansymes.co.uk

Fraser Symonds - http://www.frasersymonds.co.uk

Kim Thompson - http://www.kimthompsonartist.com

Pauline Thompson - http://ptanimalpaintings.co.uk

Richard Tratt - http://www.richardtratt.co.uk

Petra Verlooij - http://www.petraverlooij.com

Cate Wetherall - http://www.wildandtame.co.uk

Eric Wilson - http://ericwilsonsart.com

David Wilson - http://www.dav-art.co.uk

Shane Wiseman - http://www.animalpaintingsbyshane.com

Colin Woolf - http://www.wildart.co.uk


National Exhibition Of Wildlife Art